DO YOU BELIEVE IN ANGELS?

 

This is a angel_wingsquestion that I have been asking clients, friends even strangers for over 40 years of my spiritual quest. It is amazing what kind of answers I get… and more surprising, answers starting with “Ummmmmmm” followed by a long pause and a puzzled, yet contemplative look.

Comments from previous blog page:

chuck Posted on : January 21, 2016

Yes, but perhaps not in the context that most picture them.


Kitty Posted on : January 21, 2016

Great idea and page! Love the title too! My response to your question would be a definite maybe. There have been moments in my life where I’ve been saved or guided from potentially disastrous events. But, is it angels, spirit guides, positive energy, or heightened awareness that has saved the day is where I’m not decisive. I believe there is a lot “we” as a society don’t know, and not everything can be molded into the accepted parameters of “reality”. That being said, I’m keeping an open mind.


Michelle Posted on : January 20, 2016

Thank you for sharing this page! I do believe in angels, both heavenly and earthly. They are my “higher power” and I call upon them frequently for guidance and to give thanks.


Jimmy             Jan 22, 2016
Absolutely !!!
Great website brother

Mary Reynolds           Jan 22, 2016
I too believe in Angels, as the Bible has reminded us throughout His word, to guide, protect, and watch over us. I truly can feel at times when an Angel had protected me from some type of harm. I also feel that my loved ones that have left this earth are watching over me and us.

Pat     Jan 22, 2016
Most certainly Things have happened all through my life that I know would have been much worse if there hadn’t been someone or something. Watching over me. I even had one speak to me once. Works for me.

Chuck    Jan 22, 2016
Have fun with it, but set a time each day to use it, so that it does not become a distraction.

Scroll down for new posts…

4 thoughts on “DO YOU BELIEVE IN ANGELS?

  1. Most certainly Things have happened all through my life that I know would have been much worse if there hadn’t been someone or something. Watching over me. I even had one speak to me once. Works for me.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I too believe in Angels, as the Bible has reminded us throughout His word, to guide, protect, and watch over us. I truly can feel at times when an Angel had protected me from some type of harm. I also feel that my loved ones that have left this earth are watching over me and us.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Angels are with me and have been watching and protecting me and my family every moment. Miracles are a everyday affair. I have,and always will be grateful to the angels, guides and this universe for whatever we are today.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

