To my Guided Meditation Fans

cover art CDBABY

I’d like to thank all of my fans, friends and family that have downloaded my Guided Meditation or purchased the CDs. Although it has been published just about a month now, it won’t be advertised until the book release in a few weeks.

With that said, I would like to ask those of you that have listened and liked the Meditation to do me a huge favor. I need positive reviews on my Audio sales page. If you get a moment, please follow this link to CdBaby and at the bottom of the page post a review. It will ask you for your email address, that is for me, this way I can alert fans to the next 3 Guided Meditations as they are published, that are part of the series for the book.

If you would like to listen to the Meditation if you haven’t had the opportunity, click the play button on the sample, it is set to play the entire 45 minutes. You do not need to purchase anything to write a review… and if you would rather stay anonymous, you can.

Thank you in advance.
Reviews right now are more important than sales are.
Namaste~ TonyD

http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/tonydamian2

 

Leave a Reply

